Jollitys, Original, Australian, Labradoodles, Zucht, Welpen
Australian, Labradoodles, Schweiz, Europa, Zucht, Welpen, Nichthaarende Hunde, Cobberdogs, Familienhunde, Langhaarhunde, Therapiehunde

  Unsere Girls - Our Dams

USEFUL INFORMATION

 

Origin of our breeding animals?

The ancestors of our breeding dogs are partly enough  the original breeds  Tegan Park  and Rutland Manor  return. But they were also valuable to us  newer crossings,  so that the great genetic diversity is preserved. However, these are only below  strict conditions allowed, which must be approved by the association . Random crossing without thought and system is not permitted!

Our  Lines come from  established and long-standing breeders from all over the world.


 

Where do our breeding animals live?

Two of our breeding dogs live with us in the family, we want to spend enough time for each of our favorites. More breeding dogs live at Guardian's home families, without them the breed would have been impossible  to set up in Switzerland because keeping kennels is not an option for us. Males live carefree in their families without constant stress with the various cycles of the intact women.  Bitches only have 2 litters each - so they will not experience long breeding activity. An advantage for the family and the bitches, they come from breeding young.

Why do we hold back many offspring breeding animals?

We have very high demands on health and character, only after a year it can be seen whether all factors allow a breeding career. Since we are the first original Australian Labradoodles breed in Switzerland with recognized lines, we had to  we build many different lines. Of course, we hope to be able to incorporate new lines into ours from other committed breeders in Switzerland in the future.

   Beloved   and    Retired

Jollitys, Original, Australian, Labradoodles, Zucht, Welpen

UNSERE ZUCHTHÜNDINNEN

Hale's Trixie
ALAA-047522_WALA00030280
Mini - chocolate phantom
Details
Jollity's Kira
ALAA-046823_WALA00030287
Mini - caramel
Details
Jollity's Coco
ALAA-069916_WALA00030284
Mini - caramel
see Details
Jollity's Sky
ALAA-064388_WALA00030279
Mini - cream caramel
see Details
Jollity's Reighley
ALAA-066340-WALA00030278
Mini - apricot
see Details
Lotta
ALAA-073666_WALA00030289
medium - apricot
see Details
Jollity's Marley
ALAA-069292 - WALA00030291
Medium - cream
see Details
Fernridge Stella
ALAA-072887_WALA00030290
Medium - tricolor
see Details
Küstendoodles Cocca
ALAA-074390_WALA00030285
Mini - chocolate
see Details
Mehr anzeigen

WISSENWERTES

 

Herkunft unsere Zuchttiere?

Die Ahnen unsere Zuchthunde reichen zum Teil auf die Ursprungszuchten Tegan Park und Rutland Manor zurück. Wertvoll waren uns aber auch neuere Einkreuzungen, damit die grosse genetische Vielfalt erhalten bleibt. Diese sind jedoch nur unter strengen Auflagen erlaubt, welche jeweils vom Verband abgesegnet werden müssen. Wahlloses Einkreuzen ohne Bedacht und System ist nicht gestattet!

Unsere Linien stammen aus etablierten und langjährigen Zuchten aus der ganzen Welt.


 

Wo leben unsere Zuchttiere?

Zwei unserer Zuchthunde leben bei uns in der Familie, wir möchten für jeden unserer Lieblinge genügend Zeit aufbringen. Weitere Zuchthunde leben bei Guardian home Familien, ohne sie wäre es unmöglich gewesen die Rasse in der Schweiz aufzubauen weil für uns Zwingerhaltung keine Option ist. Rüden leben unbeschwert in Ihren Familien ohne Dauerstress mit den verschiedenen Zyklen der intakten Damen. Hündinnen haben jeweils nur 2 Würfe - werden also keine lange Zuchtaktivität erleben. Ein Vorteil für die Familie und die Hündinnen, sie kommen jung aus der Zucht.

Warum wir viele Nachwuchszuchttiere zurückhalten?

Wir stellen sehr hohe Anforderungen an die Gesundheit und den Charakter, erst nach einem Jahr ist ersichtlich ob alle Faktoren eine Zuchtkarriere zulassen. Da wir die erste Original Australian Labradoodles Zucht in der Schweiz sind mit anerkannten Linien, mussten wir viele verschiedene Linien aufbauen. Natürlich hoffen wir in Zukunft auch von anderen engagierten Züchtern in der Schweiz neue Linien in unsere einfliessen lassen zu können.

beloved and retired

 
  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis